Contact Us - Trade Sales Only

General Enquiries: 08 9366 6666

MERCHANT SALES

Sales: 08 9366 6609

Sales Fax: 08 9455 2640

Orders to: sales@walshsglass.com.au

Quotes to: quotes@walshsglass.com.au

Executive Sales Manager

Tina Menges

Mobile: 0419 000 348
E-Mail: t.menges@walshsglass.com.au

Merchant Sales Account Managers

Wilma Evans

Mobile: 0419 000 349
E-Mail: w.evans@walshsglass.com.au

Wess Rule

Mobile: 0408 800 173
E-Mail: w.rule@walshsglass.com.au

COMMERCIAL GLAZING

tenders@walshsglass.com.au

Phone: 08 9366 6635

Commercial Manager

Troy Johnson

Mobile: 0407 723 481
E-Mail: t.johnson@walshsglass.com.au

Contract Administrator

Brad Miller

Direct: 9366 6635
E-Mail: B.Miller@walshsglass.com.au

Estimators

Mike Fitzpatrick

Mobile: 0419 000 347
E-Mail: m.fitzpatrick@walshsglass.com.au

James Matthews

Direct: 9366 6613
E-Mail: jamesm@walshsglass.com.au

198 Bannister Road Canning Vale WA 6155 - PO Box 1022 Canning Vale Western Australia 6155